excited

If my lack of posting is any indication as to how I’ve been feeling…..

Yes, I got sick. At least half of Tuesday and Wednesday were spent in bed. I was so dizzy I wasn’t able to stand for long. I am feeling much better now -not completely back to normal but better. I still get dizzy a lot, and I’ll spare you the other details. This is not what I am excited about.

What I am excited about is becoming a contributing writer at At the Well. It is a ministry based around Titus 2:4-5 “and so train the young women to love their husbands and children, to be self-controlled, pure, working at home, kind, and submissive to their own husbands, that the word of God may not be reviled.” (ESV) The blog has a daily post from various writers that I am still “getting to know.” The posts span a range of categories equipping and encouraging women.  I will be posting once a month in the Practical Living category. My focus will not be on writing (good thing, right!) as much as it will be on a practical tutorial. To say that I am very excited to be joining this group of women is an understatement! Go visit At the Well today to see my first post!

1 Comment

Filed under everyday

One response to “excited

  1. Glad to have you!!! Your first post was a HIT!!!

Leave a Reply

