Babies

I love them. I can’t get enough of them. My baby is about to turn one, and I’m not ready. I’ve decided to go ahead with a carnival for a celebration. We’ll see what sort of homemade carnival we can throw together by his birthday. While I’m thinking about my baby and his first year, I’m going to share some pictures of another baby with you. I mentioned back in April that we had some friends visiting from Texas. Well, they brought this adorable little 4 month old with them that they were caring for. He was so cute! The morning they were leaving, we met at Chick-fil-a for breakfast. Afterwards we walked behind the building to some baseball fields and a park to snap some pictures of the baby. The more I snapped, the more I wanted to eat him up! Enjoy.

7 Comments

Filed under photography

7 responses to “Babies

  1. Lee Ann

    Who is that? He looks so familiar.

  2. Stacy

    I think I may know this sweet little man. He is with us now. With the same sweet personality. He also gives great slobber kisses. 🙂

  3. Iris

    Maegan he is so grown up now, but still just a little
    sweet heart. I can’t wait for you and Mark to see him now.

  4. Iris

    Meagan he is so grown up now, but still a sweet, sweet baby. I can’t wait for you and Mark to see him now.

Leave a Reply

