Becoming Home

Today I’m guest posting (sounds so fun to say that!) over at Becoming Home. My sweet friend, Diane, asked me to help in a celebration week over at her blog. She’s celebrating 200 posts.  She’s got DIYs, guest bloggers, and a giveaway scheduled this week so make sure you check back with her all week long so you don’t miss anything!

 Go check out my little project and how-to I came up with. I hope you like it! It was fun for me and despite the end project looking like it takes some work, it is really quite easy. Here’s a little sneak peek of the end product:

Mark paid me the high compliment of saying, “If I didn’t know better, I would’ve thought it came from Anthro.” Is that sweet or what? And I’ll take it even if he was just tired of me asking, “Do you like it?”

 

So go see the whole tutorial over at Diane’s. While you’re at Becoming Home be sure to check out Diane’s archives. She’s got some great projects; she’s super creative. I was quite honored and ecstatic when she asked me to guest post (and that may be an understatement). Thanks Diane!

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts, Tutorial

Leave a Reply

