So Beautiful

Last week I had the honor of photographing one of my new friends here in Louisville. She is due on Friday, and, as of Sunday, her newest little guy was still hanging out in her gorgeous pregnant belly. I thought you’d enjoy seeing some of the shots we got. I think they turned out beautifully due to the fact that she is so beautiful. Really y’all she is super photogenic and ALWAYS has the cutest pregnancy outfits- right down to the perfect accessories (namely great necklaces).  Her pregnancy wardrobe puts mine to shame, but then again, I don’t really have a pregnancy “wardrobe”.

Anyways, we had lots of fun. Here are a few of the images we got. Enjoy!

Isn’t she gorgeous? Now leave her some comment love telling her just how gorgeous she is because 1) it’s true and 2) every pregnant woman two days away from their due date wants to be told that because they definitely don’t feel it.

6 Comments

Filed under photography

6 responses to “So Beautiful

  1. Erin

    Cathy!!! these pictures are so beautiful!!!

  2. Jeremy

    Beautiful! I think she looks so beautiful when she is pregnant. I am a blessed man! Thanks for taking the pics!

  3. My sweet, beautiful daughter. I love the pictures!! It is great to be seeing pictures of you and your belly and hopefully little man Liam will soon grace us with his presence.

    Much love

  4. Laura

    Wow! Gorgeous is right!
    You look radiant Cathy!
    I can’t wait to have another nephew, I hope Liam decides to come really soon!

  5. Denna

    Cathy,
    I love your pictures, not because my daughter always does a wonderful job, but she does have a great model to capture. I really like #5 and #6!
    Denna Miller
    Artist
    Maegan’s Mom

  6. Absolutely beautiful! The pictures and the soon-to-be-blessed woman! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

