The Voting is Up

I posted three DIY projects here, here, and here that I entered in this contest. Well, turns out the contest ended up being quite a bit bigger than they had expected. They received over 200 entries, and only 24 were chosen. And I’m so excited that my DIY Vintage Wedding Book was one of the 24 chosen!

Now, I need you to go HERE to vote for me. Vote for #16 in the comment section. (or I guess you could vote for another project- the Photobooth Wall was probably my favorite) 

So go vote! You have until Thursday, April 8.

1 Comment

Filed under crafts, everyday

One response to “The Voting is Up

Leave a Reply

