An Amazing Giveaway {Epiphanie bags}

I’m not doing the giveaway. Epiphanie bags is. And I know I’ve been bombarding you with contests and such. But this is an AMAZING giveaway! Go to this post and leave a comment to be entered to win (it ends tonight). You have a chance to win a Canon 5D Mark II or a $2500 Southwest Airlines gift certificate. I know. I told you it was good. So go enter. There’s also a list of other things you can do to get extra entries (like write a blog post about the contest). Following them on twitter or facebook also gets you extra entries, but I’m not on either one of those. So all my friends that are: become a fan, follow them, and when you win just think about how much you love me and would love to give me that camera as a late birthday present. Just kidding. But really go check them out because they do have super cute camera bags- much better than those bulky black things.

2 Comments

Filed under everyday

2 responses to “An Amazing Giveaway {Epiphanie bags}

  1. Stacy

    I clicked on the post and it’s not working. Maybe I am doing something wrong.

    • maemarie

      I’m so sorry Stacy. Not sure what the problem was, but I tried to fix it. Of course it’s over now, so I guess it doesn’t do too much good. Sorry again. Really I am. I wanted you to win it for me! Or I guess yourself.

Leave a Reply

