milestones

Since we haven’t received any definite answers as to whether or not Kanon has anything wrong, we just watch to make sure he hits all his developmental milestones. So far so good. In the last 2 weeks he has started playing with his toys on his bouncy seat, grasping his hands together, chewing on his hands, and sucking his thumb. Looks like I’m going to have another little boy who sucks his left thumb. I love it. 

I know I’ve said this before, but he is such a smiley baby. He smiles and laughs and it is the cutest thing ever! I don’t think I could ever tire of hearing a baby laugh. He is such a joy to us.

3 Comments

Filed under everyday

3 responses to “milestones

  1. stacy

    I love reading your posts. It keeps us in the know of how things are going. We pray you all have a Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year.

    • maemarie

      It’s good to know you read it. I think about all of you often and don’t get to call as much as I’d like! Have a very Merry Christmas. We’ll try to call soon.

  2. Crystal

    Yay! PRaise to the Lord!!!

Leave a Reply

