my view

This is what I saw this morning.

I wasn’t feeling well this morning, so I read a few books and dozed off while they played. I think my body’s been fighting sickness for a couple of days now. I feel much better now. I gazed at our popsicle stick snowflakes we made on Monday using this tutorial. I have to admit I didn’t read the tutorial. I saw a picture of a protractor and decided to not try and make it perfect. This worked well. The 3 and 2 year old stacked and counted sticks for me. Perfect for that age. I really like how they turned out. Karston and Kyrie have been playing in their tent and feeding their alligator uncooked lasagna noodles. I now need to spend the afternoon catching up. Have got to figure out Christmas cards since there is not time to do what I wanted. Maybe next year. Off to explore Louisville!

3 Comments

Filed under everyday

3 responses to “my view

  1. Heidi Young

    What a beautiful home and beautiful babies! I love your decorations, you are so talented.

  2. Tess

    I really like the snow flakes ! I am going to have to remember this for next year.

Leave a Reply

