First Four

As of today Kanon has spent four weeks in this big big world, and I think he’s done great. Just thought I would share some pictures I’ve captured of his first four weeks. I’ve tried to take his picture here and there for the sake of taking his picture instead of just snapshots. Little (like 5-10 min) photo shoots if you will. We sure think he’s wonderful!

 

kanonbasket

 

kanoncurl

 

kanonrocks

 

kanonhalf

 

kanontop

 

 

kanoncolorstripe

 

kanonvintage

 

kanonfence

 

kanoneyes

 

kanonsmile

 

kanonfeet

 

kanonseventies

4 Comments

Filed under photography

4 responses to “First Four

  1. Heidi Young

    What a beautiful baby! Now how did I know that he would be gorgeous?

  2. Emily Gunn

    Oh, Maegan! He’s just amazing and precious! Thank you for posting these pics. We’ll be praying for you guys. God bless.

  3. MARY DUNCAN

    Maegan, I have enjoyed everything you are doing and Kannon is so cute. He does look somewhat like Trey, and then somewhat like your Dad, great photographs by the way. I am at work on my 30 minute lunch. I have to go time is up. grandma g

Leave a Reply

