Two down

Four to go. Orders for banners that is. It’s a fun item to do on my list, and I am also very thankful for the orders I have received. It is still an item to do on my list though so I am trying to figure out how best to fit it in my schedule along with the normal household duties, extra Christmas events on our calendar, time with friends, a wedding that me and the Mr. are both in, and finishing up making Christmas gifts. At times it is overwhelming but at others it is so fun. Here’s a look at the two completed banners. Thank you for your orders! I love creating for you!

Wesley banner

"H" banner

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts, everyday

Leave a Reply

