So Very Thankful

I have so much to be thankful for. As I think back over the past year so much has happened/changed that we have to be thankful about:

-Kyrie not being sick

-The Lord’s protection in NOT buying a house.

-A new place to live, without mold.

-Wonderful neighbors and friends.

-For a new church that preaches the gospel. 

-For creative friends that are so much fun to talk to and be around.

 

I have so many more things to be thankful for. Everyday there is something…many things. I am so thankful for my husband. He is so good to me, he loves me so much, and he is always making me a better person. I am also sooo thankful for our two beautiful children. They bring such joy to us, and we feel honored to be their parents.

Leave a comment

Filed under holidays

Leave a Reply

