Stopping point

Well I didn’t finish all my painting and sewing, but I made it to a stopping point. I’ve decided to not sew things to sell. I’ll finish up what fabric I do have then from there I will just sew for me, Kyrie, and for gifts. I love sewing; it was just taking so much time that it wasn’t worth it. I had a goal of finishing up some more sample banners to hang in the store by today (it was being totally redone today). I didn’t get as many finished as I wanted, but I’m happy with the ones I did get finished. 

 

Olivia banner

 

I added swarovski crystal rhinestones to this one, and I love the sparkle!

 

hudson banner

 

Avery banner

 

This one is my favorite! (Please overlook the messy living room. We live here.) I love all the colors. Here is a close-up. 

close up of avery banner

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts

Leave a Reply

