Makes Me Happy Monday

70 degree weather! It has been an absolutely stunning day! It was 69 degrees at breakfast. We decided to go on a walk right after breakfast to enjoy this nice weather. And boy was it enjoyable! The highest I ever saw it get was 80. I think this is the most excited about fall I have ever been. Summer was always my favorite time of the year. I loved the hot weather. I never liked the cold. But now I’m not sure if it’s just that I can’t tolerate the heat as much or what, but I am totally loving fall. Now it’s Texas, and I don’t expect this weather to stay or considered that fall has “arrived,” but I will welcome as many more days like to today that the Lord wants to give.

Walks after breakfast.

Playing with the neighbors in their backyard.

Oh it’s wonderful!

Leave a comment

Filed under Makes Me Happy Monday

Leave a Reply

